Ruota il dispositivo per accedere correttamente ai contenuti del sito.

Contatti CooperAzione futura

Ilenia Froner (Presidente)
cell +39 346.7877964
ileniafroner@gmail.com

 

Federico Ianeselli (Vicepresidente)
cell +39 340.8530667
Ianeselli.Federico@hotmail.it

 

Maria Rita Ciola (Consigliere)
cell +39  345.2966452
mariarita@gmail.com

 

Mattia Diffini (Consigliere)
cell +39  329.0741524
diffini.mattia@gmail.com

 

Riccardo Giacomelli (Consigliere)
cell +39  348.7928876
giacomelli.riccardo@hotmail.it

 

Massimiliano Osler  (Consigliere)
cell +39  349.3651085
massimiliano.osler@gmail.com

 

Federica Pedrini   (Consigliere)
cell +39  349.0936643
avvfedericapedrini@outlook.com

 

Marco Zanghellini (Tesoriere)
cell +39  349.2506167
marco.zanghellini@gmail.com

 

Silvia Bernardi (Segretaria)
cell +39 349.4600384
silvia_bernardi@outlook.it

 

Francesco Giacomelli  (Revisore)
cell +39  347.1172225
giacomelli.myfleet@gmail.com

 

Alessandro Plancher (Revisore)
cell +39 340.5939185
alessandro.plancher@gmail.com

Sara Sighel  (Revisore)
cell +39 340.3901169
sara.sighel@hotmail.it

 e mail segreteria@cr-altavalsugana.net

  • Seguici anche su