Coop. Futura

Hai voglia di conoscerci ? Chiamaci

Chiamaci e vieni a scoprire tutte le opportunità offerte da Cooperazione Futura

  • PRESIDENTE

Ilenia Froner  - cell +39 3467877964 ileniafroner@gmail.com 

 

  • VICEPRESIDENTE

Federico Ianeselli - cell +39 3408530667 Ianeselli.Federico@hotmail.it 

 

  • CONSIGLIERI 

Francesco Barni  – cell +39 340885 7319 francesco.barnetta@gmail.com

Maria Rita Ciola - cell +39  3452966452 mariarita@gmail.com 

Riccardo Giacomelli - cell +39  3487928876 giacomelli.riccardo@hotmail.it 

Cristiano Offer – cell +39 340 556 1843 cristiano.offer@gmail.com 

Elisa Stella  – cell +39 339 8477187 stella.elisa10@gmail.com

 

  • COLLEGIO REVISORI  

Francesco Giacomelli - cell +39 347.1172225 giacomelli.myfleet@gmail.com

Alessandro Plancher - cell +39 340.5939185 alessandro.plancher@gmail.com

Veronica Toller – cell +39 327 739 1328 veronica.toller@studenti.unitn.it

 

  • TESORIERE

Marco Zanghellini - cell +39  349.2506167 marco.zanghellini@gmail.com 

  •  SEGRETARIO

Silvia Bernardi  - cell +39 349 4600384 silvia_bernardi@outlook.it 

 

E MAIL

cooperazione.futura@gmail.com

segreteria@cr-altavalsugana.net

 

Documenti scaricabili